A little color.

Banana Republic top, J.Crew shorts, Loft belt.

Banana Republic top, J.Crew shorts, Loft belt.

Sometimes, the happiest days are the ones spent with good friends grocery shopping, taking a drive, reading, and enjoying a little cheese a wine. The only thing smiling brighter than my face right now are my shorts. If I told my high school self that I would one day be convinced to wear pink shorts, my high school self would think I was crazy. A little color goes a long way.

Leave a Reply

