Constitution Princess.

J.Crew top, Forever 21 skirt, rose gold Fossil watch, Cotone bracelet, Macy’s necklace.

Remember when I used to do outfit posts on this blog? I decided to finally post one from the apartment. This skirt makes me feel like a princess and was probably one of the more affordable skirts I have purchased at full price. Can you say $15? Forever 21 is usually a hit or miss store, so I was very excited to find this lovely piece. The weather is lovely, and today, I am finalizing my articles for the company newsletter. There is nothing more exciting to a PR intern than acquiring writing samples for a portfolio – duh, winning.

Happy Constitution Day everyone! My heart goes out to those who went through the bomb threats at LSU today. Us UT kids totally understand what you’re going through – at least, to some degree.

Leave a Reply

