Cupcakes of Summer.

There is nothing like the simplicity of a lazy day of baking with a good movie playing the background. I spent the afternoon baking these citrus cupcakes with pink lemonade frosting, while watching 500 Days of Summer. It is definitely too hot to venture outside today, but if I did, I would head straight to the mall to pay the Ann Taylor Loft store a visit. Why? Because there is an additional 50% off everything in the store today until 7 PM. So for all you lucky ladies out there that are still looking for a few new additions to the wardrobe, you should definitely stop by. Why am I not stopping by? Because all my money is currently going to buying the necessities for the new apartment I’m moving into in less than a month.

Leave a Reply

