Summer Breeze.

This morning I’m heading out to The Oasis on Lake Travis with the other Orientation Advisors. I have been there a few times, but have never with a large group. I’m looking forward to capturing the gorgeous views of Lake Travis to share with the world.

Anthropologie dress, J.Crew belt, Gap bag, Macy’s necklace, Lucky Brand watch

I am in love with this Anthropologie dress; it’s simple, clean, and comfortable. Plus, I think I spent about $20 or so for the dress, when it originally some ridiculous price. Hopefully I won’t spill anything on it today at The Oasis, considering it’s a white dress and all. Be on the lookout for a swarm of new pictures after this adventure is done.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

