Super Bargain.

Anthropologie skirt, Ralph Lauren top, J.Crew belt

There is nothing I love more than finding a good bargain. A friend informed me that Anthropologie was having a sale worth browsing, mainly because there is an additional 25% off the marked price. I headed to the Anthropologie on Lamar just to see if the tip lived up to the hype. Thankfully, it did. To be honest, if I had a larger budget for myself, I would have definitely splurged on more than just one skirt. Nevertheless, the skirt was a great purchase. The original price on the skirt was $118 + tax. Guess how much I spent on the beauty after taxes? A grand total of $16.19 – what a find! My Mac’s photo booth camera definitely doesn’t do the skirt any justice. It’s soft, well-made, and beyond comfortable. For those of you who don’t have the time to drive to the local Anthropologie, the additional 25% sale is also online. Unfortunately, when I browsed through the online store, I couldn’t find much that I really liked for the price I wanted.

Leave a Reply

