Lazy-ish.

I woke up this morning with the mindset that I was going to roll out of bed and throw on jeans and a sweater and head to my economics class. And of course…I did. However, I felt the need to try today for some odd reason. So when I returned to my room, I immediately showered and changed into this:

Gap sweater, Macy's necklace, J.crew skirt, Gap tights, Annie boots, Lucky Brand watch

This morning the weather was a beautiful crisp 58 degrees. Now, however…it’s 65 and I kind of regret changing into this outfit. Dear Texas weather, can we keep you at 60-ish degrees…please? I’d appreciate it very much.

Leave a Reply

