Ash Wednesday.

Good afternoon beautiful readers. It is 70 degrees and sunny here in Austin, TX and the first day of Lent. I am giving up Facebook for the next 40 days, which is a huge deal to all my friends who are under the impression that I am the queen of Facebook. Don’t judge me, I’m a PR major…it’s kind of my thing.

Old Navy button-up, J.Crew top, J.Crew skirt, J.Crew belt, Macy's necklace, Lucky Brand watch, Tommy Hilfiger bracelet

That’s what I’ve been sporting this all morning, but now that mass is done and I have a long night ahead of me, I’ll be wearing the typical collegiate gear: Nike shorts and a  t-shirt. Don’t judge me…it’s 70 degrees and I have much to accomplish today.

One comment


Leave a Reply

