Y U NO HAVE CONSISTENT WEATHER?!

Dearest Texas, Y U NO HAVE CONSISTENT WEATHER?!

This morning, I arrived at my British Literature class in this:

Ralph Lauren cardigan, Gap scarf, Banana Republic shirt

And then this afternoon, I’m sporting this:

J.Crew top, Banana Republic shorts

Oh well, I guess I’ll live. However, the amount of time I spend doing laundry per week will double due to the amount of outfit changes. Looking presentable takes effort – effort that I don’t always have time for…However, shorts and a t-shirt would just make me another face in the crowd in a sea of 50,000 students.

Leave a Reply

