I don’t ride horses.

Everyone has a bucket list of goals to accomplish; some are career and academic related, while others are more on the “fun” side of life. One of mine, as you can tell by the title, is to ride horses. At 19 years of age, I can honestly say I have never been on a horse, but one day…I swear I will get on a horse and attempt to ride it and look like I just came out of a Ralph Lauren Polo catalog. A girl can dream right? But until then, I present to you my attempt at an equestrian inspired look:

TJ Maxx blazer, Old Navy sweater, American Eagle jeans, Annie riding boots, Lucky Brand watch

2 comments

  1. I often wonder if all the girls walking around campus in riding-style boots are a side-effect of college culture or a subconscious wish that all UT students rode horses to class. Also I like that this blog is in my news feed now; it makes me feel like one of them hip young’uns on the blogousphere.


Leave a Reply

