Going Crazy.

Pardon me for the lack of excitement, but I’m entirely thrilled. – Pardon Me by He is We

No really guys, excuse me while I rant about how extremely busy my weekend has been. On top of being completely swamped by homework, I also attended a mandatory retreat Friday night and Saturday in its entirety. I will, however, admit that I loved every minute of it and met some of the most amazing people ever. Sunday consisted of conducting interviews with fellow executives, but it was necessary and I was actually pretty excited to be a part of the process.

J.Crew Skirt, Banana Republic Top, Express Tights, Ann Taylor Loft Flats, Lucky Brand Watch

I didn’t intend on posting anything for a while and then declare a hiatus until Spring Break rolled around, but I figured I had to update at least once in a while for the probably 10 avid readers that actually inform me about my lack of posts. I sported this today for the interviews and will not be changing into my lazy outfit (t-shirt, fleece, yoga pants) until after attending mass in half an hour. I hope everyone is managing their time more wisely than I am and that y’all are getting more sleep than I do.

One comment


Leave a Reply

