COUPON SATURDAY!

As many of my friends can tell you, I’m a total bargain hunter. I’m a college student and my shopping budget is a bit limited. When I’m not saving up for textbooks, food or other miscellaneous college expenses, you can find me rummaging through the sale section of  my favorite retail stores and sometimes…with coupons. So when Ann Taylor Loft announced that they would provide a $50 off a $100 purchase coupon if their Facebook page reached a million fans, I spammed my Facebook feed immediately. And guess what? They did reach a million fans! I opened my e-mail today and saw a lovely link to the Loft coupon and wanted to share it with all of y’all – my readers and fellow broke college students living on a ramen noodle budget.

Click for exact coupon

Happy shopping and I hope everyone is having a great spring semester so far!

Leave a Reply

