Happy Friday.

It’s finally Friday and guess what? I survived my first week of the second semester! Woo! To reward myself and everyone else, I present to you the internet high-five.

Image courtesy of GSD&M

Seriously, y’all deserve this. So wherever you are, awkwardly place your hand on the screen and give yourself a high-five. Note: do not hit hard because no one wants a cracked screen due to excitement over a high-five. I follow GSD&M on Twitter and they Tweeted this and it definitely made my day. I’m obsessed y’all, really I am. Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

