Cheap Preppy-ish.

I’m under the impression that the only positive aspect about my work days is that I have an excuse to dress in a fairly presentable manner and leave the house.

Old Navy gingham shirt, Gap sweater, J.Crew headband, American Eagle Jeans, Lucky Brand watch, Gap bag.

So today is New Year’s Eve and I’ll be bringing in the new year with my family like I do every year. Because I have wonderfully protective parents, I also must confess that I have never spent New Year’s Eve anywhere outside of my house. But it has become kind of a tradition and I can’t imagine doing anything else. I have a list of resolutions that I need to accomplish and I surely hope that I will succeed in at least half the list. Hope everyone’s New Year’s Eve is well and safe!

Leave a Reply

