Breaking in the blazer.

I’m convinced today is going to be a good day. I woke up this morning to a delicious homemade breakfast and the weather is perfect here in Dallas. The sun is out, but it’s not too hot. I’m a huge fan of natural light, so I was extra excited about the sun because I was able to draw my curtains and let the natural light into my bedroom.

TJ Maxx blazer, J.Crew top, Macy’s necklace, Lucky Brand watch, Gap bag, Old Navy jeans.

I’m heading to the mall today to spend some much needed quality time with two of my favorite gal friends that left me for prestigious collages in the northeast. Both are absolutely wonderful and I cannot wait to catch up with them. Have a nice day y’all 🙂

Leave a Reply

