Lazy Baking.

Twice a week my manager decides to bless me with two days off from work and usually the two days are Wednesday and Thursday. Well my dear readers, it’s Wednesday and I don’t have to stand for endless hours being a cashier in retail. In celebration of my day off, I decided to bake something I’ve been meaning to for a long time now: Nutella cookies. Except in my edition of the cookies, I decided to make them thinner for a more crisp taste, instead of a thick chewy one.

I’m a fan of the homemade rustic look of these cookies and they will definitely be made more often in the household. It’s been a great couple of weeks back in Dallas, but I can honestly say I’m ready to head back down to Austin and begin my second semester of my first year of college.

One comment


Leave a Reply

