Classy Snacking.

I was going to bake today and have this fabulous post for all of y’all. Instead, I found myself being incredibly lazy due to the dreadful gloomy weather that is currently invading Dallas today. So instead, I will document the snack I’m currently munching on while I indulge in poorly filmed reality television.

sesame crackers, sausage and green grapes.

I’m pretty classy aren’t I? Enjoying this lazy day is definitely needed because for the next few days, I will return to the world of retail and find myself working eight hour shifts as a cashier. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

