Quickie.

Courtesy of Pinterest, click for original.

The streets of campus are empty, while the libraries and study lounges are bustling. The time has come my dear readers: it’s dead week. The perk of dead week? No classes. The downside? No excuse to say one doesn’t have time to study for finals. I have three finals and then I’ll be on my merry way back to Dallas for five weeks of working retail, catching up with friends and bonding with family.

I found the above list on Pinterest during one of my study breaks and thought I would share it with all of you avid readers. I personally believe creativity is one of the key components to staying sane, so when I found this list, I just had to share.

To all the students out there who are still awake and studying hard for finals: good luck.

One comment

  1. Found your blog and love this post…I am hoping to make some creative gifts for family during this month, and that list will help me focus on those projects! Thanks so much for sharing! I’m at downtownjbrown.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

